Our daily operations are managed by a dedicated and experienced staff. Our volunteer Board of Directors includes renowned writers for the American theater - including Pulitzer-, Tony-, Drama Desk-, Grammy- and Academy Award-winners - and leaders of the philanthropic, beauty, fashion, financial, and legal industries.

Advisory Board

Lee Adams
Susan Birkenhead
Kirsten Childs
Gary Garrison
Joanne Halev
Sheldon Harnick
Mark Hollmann
Tina Howe
Shirley Lauro
Donald Margulies
Lynn Nottage
Polly Pen
Stephen Schwartz
Ralph Sevush
John Patrick Shanley
Kara Unterberg
John Weidman
Charlayne Woodard

In Memoriam

Joseph A. Bierman
Charles Fuller
Mary Rodgers Guettel
Carol Hall
Terrence McNally
Stephen Sondheim